Sometimes the Awesome Is Just Too Much for Me

So, I troll Facebook a lot. And, as such, I end up finding some pretty brilliant things that either inspire my writing or make me laugh really, really hard. Well, today, the awesome was just too much for me because I found this:

Creative Cursing

I could have a curse word of the day – Hey, it’s Monday, must be time for some ass waffles.

And, as if this find wasn’t awesome enough, these brilliant people also have a redneck edition:

Creative Cussin’

Now I don’t have to leave out any of my redneck friends on curse word of the day.

 

How could this help my writing? Well, how couldn’t it help? This is just so awesome that I think I may need a nap.

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sometimes the Awesome Is Just Too Much for Me

  1. Pingback: To Curse or not to Curse | Writing Fiction Blog

Leave a Reply

