I’m Back…

Life really gets in the way of writing and I find myself over a year later realizing I haven’t written a thing on my blog. I have, however, written the prologue to my book. And it’s good. Damn good.

Now that we almost have our garden completely in I should be able to find more time to write on a regular basis. Like everything else in my life, I need to just set aside the time and do it every day. When I got out of the habit of writing my blogs on a daily basis I lost the habit of writing on a daily basis.

So, I’m back and you’ll see more posts from me and my musings as I stumble my way through the various pitfalls of writing my first book. Look for such topics as:

Honey, if you buy one more book from the Adult Bookstore I think we may get a volume discount

What’s the best way to write a scene explaining reality tv to a shape shifter?

What am I growing in my garden this year and what recipes can you
make with too many tomatoes?

No topic is off topic for me. There will be cussing because, fuck yeah! And, I will be talking about sex because unless you missed it I am writing erotica here people which means smutty sex. If you have questions, feel free to ask and I’ll try to answer them as honestly as possible without incriminating any of the guilty people involved. So, hang on to your knickers, we’re just getting started.

This entry was posted in Every Day Life. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to I’m Back…

  1. Angela says:

    Knickers in hand. Can’t wait!

Leave a comment